JBLM WEATHER

Hunter Family Farm - September 30 – October 30

Hunter Family Farm
7401 Yelm Hwy SE
Olympia, WA 98513
United States

Pricing/Ticket Info
Hours: Fridays 12 to 6 - Weekends 9 to 6
Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Friday September 30, 2022
12:00 PM  - 06:00 PM
Saturday October 1, 2022
9:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Sunday October 2, 2022
9:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Friday October 7, 2022
12:00 PM  - 06:00 PM
Saturday October 8, 2022
9:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Sunday October 9, 2022
9:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Friday October 14, 2022
12:00 PM  - 06:00 PM
Saturday October 15, 2022
9:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Sunday October 16, 2022
9:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Friday October 21, 2022
12:00 PM  - 06:00 PM
Saturday October 22, 2022
9:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Sunday October 23, 2022
9:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Friday October 28, 2022
12:00 PM  - 06:00 PM
Saturday October 29, 2022
9:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Sunday October 30, 2022
9:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Description
September 30 – October 30
Fridays: 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturdays – Sundays 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Pumpkin Patch

Celebrate 30 years of fall harvest fun with us starting September 30th!

Included With Admission
Unlimited access to:
Wagon Rides (Weekends only)
Hay Maze With Slide
Giant Corn Maze
Junior Corn Maze
Jumbo Jumper
Kiddie Train
Kiddie ATV Adventure
Farm Animals
Corn Hole

Not Included With Admission
Great Pumpkin Slingshot (Weekends only)
European Super Slide
New this year: Apple Cannons (Weekends only)

Hours

Fridays 12 to 6
Weekends 9 to 6
Video
Map
Address
Hire a Military Spouse